DE | EN
2trade Logo
Our strengths – your advantages

Prudent investment style

Our investment selection process is centered on the value principle. Importance is attached to solid fundamental data and an outstanding management track record. A bright future within the underlying sector is likewise important.

Above-average returns

No matter what direction markets may be moving in, we will be on the lookout for investments that are trading below fair value. An anti-cyclical approach is often taken, which has proven to be a good way of achieving positive returns.

Easy and understandable

When making investments we avoid complex structures in favor of simple instruments whose valuations are straightforward and reliable and which are best designed to benefit from anticipated market moves.

Transparency through independent selection of investments

Thanks to our independence we choose the best investments for every economic environment – without any conflicts of interests or hidden costs. Our investment decisions are just as transparent as the information we provide and the fees we charge.

Individual advisory services

Knowledge and prudence are our guiding principles when advising clients. We are available at all times to ensure your interests are safeguarded. And you will always be dealing with the same people.

Network

We have an excellent information network but we also keep our finger on the pulse of the economy by meeting with company executives and conducting field research on-site at the companies.

Financial stability the basis for innovation

We have many years of experience in managing private and institutional assets. We have witnessed plenty throughout the years and are no stranger to crisis. This solid background and our entrepreneurial attitudes foster innovation time and again.

DE | EN
2trade Logo
Unsere Kompetenz - Ihr Nutzen

Besonnener Anlagestil

Bei der Auswahl der Gesellschaften, in die wir investieren, stellen wir das Value-Prinzip ins Zentrum. Wir legen Wert auf erfolgversprechende Fundamentaldaten und herausragende Managementleistungen. Ebenso wichtig ist eine zukunftsträchtige Branche.

Überdurchschnittliche Rendite

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach Anlagen, die unter ihrem Wert gehandelt werden – unabhängig von den Launen der Börsen. So agieren wir oft antizyklisch, was sich als guter Weg erweist, um Gewinne zu erzielen.

Einfach und verständlich

Bei der konkreten Investition meiden wir komplexe Strukturen und wählen einfache Instrumente, deren Bewertung nachvollziehbar ist und deren Aus gestaltung die erwarteten Bewegungen an den Märkten am besten honoriert.

Transparenz durch unabhängige Wahl der Engagements

Dank unserer Unabhängigkeit wählen wir in jedem Wirtschaftsumfeld die besten Anlagen aus – ohne Interessenkonfl ikte und verdeckte Zahlungen. Unsere Anlageentscheide sind ebenso transparent wie unsere Informationen und unsere Gebühren.

Individuelle Betreuung

Bei der Beratung stehen Sachkenntnis und Augenmass im Vordergrund. Wir sind jederzeit erreichbar, um Ihre Interessen zu wahren. Und Sie haben es immer mit denselben Personen zu tun.

Netzwerk

Zur Informationsbeschaffung steht uns ein exzellentes Netzwerk zur Verfügung. Wir spüren den Puls der Wirtschaft aber auch bei Managementgesprächen und beim Field Research in den Unternehmen vor Ort.

Finanzielle Stabilität als Grundlage von Innovationen

Wir blicken auf Jahre der Erfahrung im Betreuen von privaten und institutionellen Vermögen zurück. Wir haben schon viel gesehen und sind krisenfest. Diese solide Grundlage und unsere unternehmerische Denkhaltung führen immer wieder zu Innovationen.