DE | EN
2trade Logo
Our greatest resource...

2trade group ltd. was established in 1999 by Martin Treffer and Samuel Matter. It is a privately held corporation with a stable shareholder structure that guarantees the continuous independent development of its business operations.

The team has employment experience with banks, financial and industrial companies and can make use of an outstanding network.

   
Portrait: Martin Treffer Martin Treffer began his career as an investment advisor at the Zurich Kantonalbank. In 1987 he joined the Marc Rich Group, a commodity trading company. In 1990 he assumed responsibility for the portfolio management and commodity trading activities of the Zurich-based company Pauli Investment Management. In 1999 he cofounded 2trade group with Samuel Matter.
Martin Treffer
Portfoliomanagement
T +41 44 729 72 46
tre@2trade.ch
   
Portrait: Samuel Matter Samuel Matter completed several years of bank training and other financial programs and then spent several years as a portfolio manager for UBS in Zurich, Hong Kong and New York. In 1997 he assumed responsibility for proprietary trading at Pauli Investment Management. In 1999 he co-founded 2trade group with Martin Treffer.
Samuel Matter
Portfoliomanagement
T +41 44 729 72 47
sammy@2trade.ch
   
Portrait: Roger Suter After five years as an equities trader at Swiss Bank Corp. in Zurich Roger Suter joined the recently established company Swissfirst Bank in 1994 as an advisor to institutional investors in the field of Swiss equities and derivatives. He held the same function at Bank am Bellevue from 2005 to 2007 before joining 2trade group in 2008.
Roger Suter
Trading
T +41 44 729 72 48
roger@2trade.ch
   
Portrait: Daniel Biedermann Daniel Biedermann began his career in portfolio management at Swiss Bank Corp. before joining Roche in 1988, where he also served as Head of the Investment Committee of the pharmaceutical company's pension fund. He later accepted a position as SME analyst at Pauli Investment Management and then served as portfolio manager for Swissfirst Bank, later Bank am Bellevue, from 2005 until 2007.
Daniel Biedermann
Portfoliomanagement
T +41 44 729 72 44
dani@2trade.ch
   
Portrait: Susanne Treffer Susanne Treffer began her career with a general business education and subsequently deepened and broadened her business knowledge while in the employment of internationally active trading companies. In 2007 she joined 2trade group and assumed responsibility for the administration and organization of the family office. She also provides various real estate management services.
Susanne Treffer
Backoffice
T +41 44 729 72 40
sue@2trade.ch

DE | EN
2trade Logo
Unser grösstes Eigenkapital...

Die 2trade group ltd. wurde 1999 von Martin Treffer und Samuel Matter gegründet. Die private Aktiengesellschaft garantiert durch ihre stabile Aktionärsstruktur eine nachhaltige, unabhängige Entwicklung der Aktivitäten.

Alle Mitarbeitenden haben Erfahrungen bei Banken, Finanz- und Industrieunternehmen gesammelt und verfügen über ein exzellentes Beziehungsnetz.

   
Portrait: Martin Treffer Martin Treffer begann seine Berufslaufbahn als Anlageberater bei der ZKB. 1987 wechselte er zur Marc Rich Gruppe in den Rohstoffhandel und war ab 1990 bei der Zürcher Vermögensverwaltungsfirma Pauli Investment Management für das Portfoliomanagement und den Rohstoffhandel verantwortlich. 1999 gründete er mit Samuel Matter die 2trade group.
Martin Treffer
Portfoliomanagement
T +41 44 729 72 46
tre@2trade.ch
   
Portrait: Samuel Matter Nach einer Bankausbildung und zahlreichen Weiterbildungen im Finanzbereich war Samuel Matter bei der UBS über Jahre als Portfoliomanager in Zürich, Hongkong und New York tätig. 1997 übernahm er die Verantwortung für den Eigenhandel bei Pauli Investment Management, bevor er 1999 mit Martin Treffer die 2trade group gründete.
Samuel Matter
Portfoliomanagement
T +41 44 729 72 47
sammy@2trade.ch
   
Portrait: Roger Suter Nach fünf Jahren als Aktienverkäufer beim Bankverein in Zürich wechselte Roger Suter 1994 als Betreuer für institutionelle Anleger im Segment Schweizer Aktien und Derivate zur neu gegründeten Swissfirst Bank. 2005 bis 2007 war er in derselben Funktion für die Bank am Bellevue tätig, bevor er 2008 zur 2trade group stiess.
Roger Suter
Trading
T +41 44 729 72 48
roger@2trade.ch
   
Portrait: Daniel Biedermann Daniel Biedermann begann als Portfoliomanager beim Bankverein und wechselte 1988 zu Roche, wo er auch Präsident des Anlagekomitees der Pensionskasse war. Danach arbeitete er bei Pauli Investment Management als Analyst für KMU und 2005 bis 2007 als Portfoliomanager bei der Swissfirst Bank und später bei der Bank am Bellevue.
Daniel Biedermann
Portfoliomanagement
T +41 44 729 72 44
dani@2trade.ch
   
Portrait: Susanne Treffer Nach einer kaufmännischen Ausbildung verfeinerte Susanne Treffer ihr Wissen in international tätigen Handelsunternehmen. 2007 wechselte sie zur 2trade group, wo sie die Verantwortung für die Administration und Organisation des Family Office übernahm. Unter dem gleichen Dach betreut sie verschiedene Dienstleistungen im Immobilienbereich.
Susanne Treffer
Backoffice
T +41 44 729 72 40
sue@2trade.ch